You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback Required: What About My Writing Has Most Inspired & Impacted You...?

in #writing6 years ago

Ahh I remember your writing about how you took taking care of your health for granted when you were much younger, how sometimes pain warns us of a coming problem and if we are not attentive enough, we might end up paying for it in more ways. I really can't remember the title of that post, but I know it felt as though you were talking to me. You are an inspiration to me, I love to read your posts about your challenges and how you fight your battles. Your recent post about death and life shed light on things I like to close my eyes to, but really, looking at death from a different perspective is life. I like your take on philosophy and life experiences, I learn from them. I hope to see more of them in future. Thank you Rok...my rock :)

Sort:  

What aspects of my writings have you felt are most unique and worthy of magnification on a scale that a successful book could provide?

I just went through your posts again, they all seem to touch a wide variety of topics, I'm not sure a trio will suffice as you mentioned to cryptoandcoffee in the comment below, a trio yes, but of many trios, I notice you love to teach or guide or something in the middle of both through your writings, and they are actually legit, these kind of things dont end man,

I feel steemit is one of the best places for your writings as it can help serve as a published manuscript with immediate reviews before actually going into edited finalised published product as you want.
I feel steemit is just 1% of the great places your writings will come through...even now, a bunch of your posts are very well ready for trios and trios....

So even in the darkness of that statement, I see some light, I hope you now see it too..

What aspects of my writings have you felt are most unique and worthy of magnification on a scale that a successful book could provide?

Your posts cover spirituality, health, personality, motivation, advanced technology, truth, life, sooo broad! Tauchian Agoras! If these dont make a successful book, then I dont know what should, but then again its about the impact on the reader.

Very well said @mistakili, Steemit is like 1% of places @rok-sivante post will make impact, just like I said in my comment to this post, I said millions/billions of readers will patronize as time goes by...

All he needs to do is just to pick a pen and start up something, the idea will definitely flow... Its in him already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71