Blue lady inspired by SCP-013

in #writing6 years ago

5b586f1f1aaad62465961785747e8ffe.jpg
Blue Lady, blue lady come to me.
For we my dear lady have a love that shall never be.
Was it truly that first smoke that let me see?
Well whatever the case now I need you with me.
I miss the nights we've never shared.
I miss your smile I've never seen.
I'll miss you forever and let myself grow mean.
My dear the more I miss you I find myself crumbling.
Oh but we shall be together soon don't you see?
The barrel of this bittersweet gage shall set me free!
I leave this world hollow and empty, hoping the other side is where you will be.
I've thought it through it's what I need!
I'll take every chance for our love to be freed.
No more shall longful be what defines me!
As I put the barrel in my mouth I'm filled with glee!
Blue lady, blue lady one quick blast and I shall come to thee.

Sort:  

Cool, scp files are the best. There's so much to work with inspiration wise.

Yes in my realm we consider them bed time stories....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59