My Qualities pt. 1

in #writing6 years ago

0221c0250884b9defbf6ef7a667e5f02--vampire-teeth-beauty-makeup.jpg
I've heard my eyes are quite stunning.
Maybe it's the red glow they hold when I hunt?
I've heard my teeth are quite dazzling.
Maybe it's the way my fangs look pressed against a vein?
I've heard my voice is quite mesmerizing.
Maybe it's the way I talk you into letting your heart stop?
I've heard my style is quite appealing.
Maybe it's the way I look dressed in all your bloody reds?
I've heard my skin is quite beautiful.
Maybe it's the way I look better with age?

Sort:  

What an interesting response. Thank you.

Lol god bless the undead?

I feel like by the time I knew why i'd be dead haha

Perhaps...though I feel it wouldn't be quite so easy lol

Is it a penguin? No wait... A stapler? IS it a stapler... a red stapler

No no don't tell me, I'll get it.

Damn it! Now everyone is gonna know the answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67