Should I?

in #writing6 years ago

Should I tell you that your beautiful?
Should I still say it when the very word seems an understatement when attempting to describe you?
Should I tell you about the magnificence of your personality?
Should I still say it even when there are no words in any human language which could properly express this?
Should I tell you that you make me want to be a better person?
Should I still say this when even completing a thousand good deeds a day wouldn't make a scratch in the desire you instil within me?
Should I tell you of the love and passion that burns within me hotter then any sun when I see you?
Should I still tell you this even though it would take years to accurately convey this?
Should I tell you all these things and more always knowing words will never be enough?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72