You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Dark Thoughts

in #writing6 years ago

i'm having one of those days, too. I thought today: how many more days will i feel like this before I do something about it. and its definitely not a lack of rest! I get ready to go out and do something just to turn around and go back to bed.. i think both of us can level out with enough willpower (extremely hard to come by on down days) and maybe some CBD

Sort:  

We are so much on the same page, enough with the damn rest, it's not helping! It's the worst when you are ready to go but can't get yourself out the door, it's very frustrating. I have been reading up on CBD lately, even bought some on my recent trip to UK (it's illegal here in Finland), but it didn't do anything to me, though I think the dosage was pretty low on it.

Thank you for commenting, it feels really nice to hear someone else having the same kind of thoughts, all the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85