The Smile Suddenly Pops up on my Face...

in #writing6 years ago

Right now I feel happy
Happier than a monkey
Regardless the stress I went through lately and the one I'm still going through now...

It seemed like it will never be possible again
I so longed for it, even if its once
Finally I felt a bit of relieve today
Guess what happened...

I smiled sincerely today...
I've not done that in couple of weeks now
I even fake the smile when I play
The only real expression on my face is a frown


[Image Source: pixabay. Public domain licensed]

Now I feel a bit fulfilled
Feel energized and relieved
Feelings beyond expression
Although the reason for this feeling maybe somewhere sleeping now... But it still doesn't change the fact that I feel this way...

In life, they say you choose what mood to be in...
I say; Not always sometimes you don't need to choose, the mood chooses you.

Whatever mood chooses you, your approach towards it depends on how you'll feel...

My approach made my mood what I've always wanted for days now...

Advice:

Approach every moment with simplicity and you'll feel exactly how you want to...


steemit-border

Thanks for stopping by.


Follow me at @morahn for more of my amazing posts

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00