You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Meaning of Life - In One Word

in #writing6 years ago

Wow! @symonp I love the way how you sum up the meaning of life.

Appreciation

We have kinda the same way of looking into our life. I’ve been appreciating every bits of all the things happening and the things that I have in my life. In those appreciation, I became inspired and most especially, I’ve been learning.

But if you’ll ask me how will I describe life in one word, that is LOVE, everything follows.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts @symonp. This is great! Lovelots!

Sort:  

It could be anything depends on how we think about life :D. Thank you for your time reading and give your insight about the true meaning of life my post. It means a lot to me.

Ayeee.. no probs @symonp... yes, it all depends and I like your message actually. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97