You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter meditation

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

wow this is really beautiful and touching. I am sinking into the depth of honesty you bring forth here and the pain you express. yes, continue on with the selflove... walking that fine line turning into a vast field, an open road, an expanse waiting to take you in and remind you you are worth it You are deserving you are beloved ... if the rides give you that, and give you clarity and perspective, i say they are a great tool in your toolbox of healing.

thank you for opening my heart tonight
much love, @torico <3

This. So much this:

This is a continual lesson for me. Grace in failure. Learning to let go, knowing that I tried and failed, that I might have the courage to try again one day. Being open to the future, risking with my heart on the line, knowing I might fail. And even if I fail and try and fail again and again, I will try until my teeth hurt and my eyes fall out - because pain is better than knowing I never made the effort, never shared my thoughts with another.

Sort:  

thank you so much. it helps to know that someone understands, and is listening.

oh yeah i'm here & listening! <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14