Parallel world. Chapter 2. Reparation for testing. Part 5

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Part 5

Continuation.


Pixabay

Until the next morning, the dream girl was pretty quiet, and the young man was about to lie down to rest.

Pixabay

But then suddenly something suddenly changed: the girl's face distorted grimace of horror, her hands and feet began to twitch as if she was in a dream from someone running away.

Anton approached her and gently took her hand. It was enough to Vika abruptly jumped on the bed and cried.

Anton with a quick movement, he closed her mouth, trying not to hurt her.

After a moment the girl's eyes taken a very meaningful expression and Anton took his hand away from her mouth.

  • Are you all right, then? he asked.

  • D-Yes, all e-e x-x-Ho-R-ro-W-Shaw - a little stuttering answered Vic. - M-m-n-e p-p-Pro-s-s-s-t-PR-n-I-Il-Xia K-K-Osh-sh-Mar-R...

  • Okay, sit down, calm down, then all going to tell, and I until'll go on cuisine and brew you tea.

I-I-I-I do with you. - Vika grabbed Anton's hand and didn't want to let go.

  • All right, come along, let's just try to be quiet so not to Wake our elderly inadvertently - said Anton, and they went to the kitchen.

There she sat down at the table, and the young man quickly boiled and brewed tea, filled them two cups and sat down to the girl.

Vika slowly drinking tea, stare at one point. Anton watched her, but took the time to pester her with questions.

Finally the tea was over and they returned to the room.

  • How're you feeling? Can you tell me what happened to you in your dream, who you were running away from, and who scared you so much?

  • No, excuse me, - whispered Vic - I'm still a bit disoriented and can't remember everything. Give me a little more time.

  • All right, - agreed Anton, all right. Can we watch something on the Internet?

  • No, I don't feel like it. Let's just sit next to each other in silence. Hug me, - suddenly asked she.

It was so unexpected that Anton for a second, slowed down, looked her in the eyes and realized that she really just need to physically feel someone's protection.

Soon the street began to dawn, the girl calmed down, cheered up and haltingly began his story.

  • Remember I told you that my grandmother pointed me to something or someone behind me and I turned around and saw no one?

  • I remember, - replied Anton. - And then you got scared,and we went outside.

  • Yes. I suddenly had a feeling that someone was looking at me, and, according - bad. With such hatred that I had goosebumps ran, and everything inside is compressed from fear.

  • Then, during dinner and after it I relaxed, and I even thought for a while that I just imagined myself, but in fact nothing so supernatural-it was not.

  • When I went to bed, I even had no idea that I would suddenly see a dream that would repeat almost everything that was in reality.

  • I was in the barn again. Only this time alone, without you. I also saw my grandmother, and I even figured out that she was telling me that there was a man behind me who came here to hurt me, maybe even kill me.

  • When I turned around, he saw about the door of one of those who in past times kept us in captivity. Red hair with green eyes. He maliciously looked at me and his whole appearance showed that this time, I'm unlikely to be able to run away from him.


Pixabay

  • I looked at my grandmother again. She whispered softly:

  • Run, granddaughter, I'll try to detain him.

  • I looked back again... The bandit was coming at me, arms outstretched. I panicked: where to run, because the exit to the street was cut off.

  • I again turned towards her grandmother, but she was already not there. But I felt the air vibrate in front of me, and a hole appeared in the wall.


Pixabay

  • I, without thinking twice, rushed into it, without having waited until it will turn into a door, but, having appeared in any unknown village, quickly turned into the first lane and hid in a niche where behind a door there was someone's housing.

  • But the bandit didn't hesitate. A few seconds later I caught a glimpse of the silhouette of his figure, paused for a moment under the arch above the entrance to the passage. Then he disappeared.

  • I waited a few minutes and dared to look out of the passage. Not noticing anything suspicious, I got out and went in the opposite direction, hoping to find the way home.

  • But no matter how much I walk, I could not detect the portal through which I got here. It's gone, closed, disappeared, vanished.... It was then that I panicked and ran where my eyes looked. I can't say how long my run was, but when I stopped, I saw the same street of the village with the houses located on it. I began to look at them, trying to figure out what country and in what era I was brought, but nothing came to mind.

Pixabay

  • Suddenly I heard behind me a heavy roar of a few dozen pairs of legs, looked around and screamed in horror, I saw running at me animal-like creatures with axes and pitchforks......

To be continued...

The beginning of history read [here]:
1. 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrfantastis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mrfantastis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @mrfantastis, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33