The Darkside of Love (episode 2)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

image
What happened last time...

Dark keeper

Yes your right Miracle. I did say that. And no, you don't have to drag deón into this. The fact of the matter is, I was planning to take you with
me when I was going to turn her. But since you've allready arrived to bear witness, I will grant you a shadow of a minute to do your thing...

EPISODE 2

==========

•CHAPTER 1.2

Mr.Miracle

That's all I need. A shadow it is then.
I geuss you probably forgot Dark. I can bend time. So a shadow of a minute is actually 50 years in this realm due to the fact that light doesn't reach it's full scale before any minute passes. I bet you didn't think that true.

Dark Keeper

Oh yes I did Miracle. I was allready aware off your scemery. Your despair tickles me.
So therefor the more satisfying it will be when you eventually fail, and I let my minions ravage her. Take all the time you think you need Miracle. Brake a leg....whahahaha. See you soon...

CHAPTER 2
2.1

========================
The story of the cursed flower
=========================
image

In a garden she stood. Wondering away. The wind was still. The third sun was shining the brightest. With the colour green filling up all of space. The second red sun was only flickering every 2 seconds. So the scenery was just a joyfull rainbow all around. She wished she could stay here for eternity. With nothing on her mind. Just herself in a beautiful garden she assumed must be the biblical eden. But how she was wrong...horribly wrong.
She started walking towards a bush of red roses that were wispering a lullabey she recodnized from somewhere. But as soon as she got within proximity of them, the wispering was gone. She pulled out one of the roses. While doing that she cutted her finger on the thorns. Strangely enough she didn't feel no pain. And the cut on her finger mysteriously healed within seconds. But the few drops of blood she spilled didn't just fall on the ground but kept floating. What was all this she started thinking. And a flash of memories passed in her thoughts. It went by all so fast she couldn't make any sence of it. Suddenly she could hear a voice in the rosebush calling her.

2.2

The botanic

image

Don't be afraid. I won't hurt you.
I just want to thank you for bringing me back alive. I have been sleeping in this rose bush for 300 years. The darkdemons sentenced me here to spend the rest of my days. I tried to escape a couple of times. The last time I almost succeeded.
And so they punished me to hybernation for it. They poisoned me with these cursed roses. I have been dreaming of your arrival since then. But we must hurry before...

That's all folks.
Next 2 chapters will be published tuesday(in two days)
Once again all pictures are not my own. Just added a lil more special effects to them this time.
If you like my novel. Please keep following. If you want to support in any way. Just let me know.
Bless you all.
(Copied from @justynatina )
• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!
Extra notice I would like to give to these
@jerrybanfield for support and education purposes @clixmoney for being a great steemian @moderndragon for her artistic skills @storycharlemagne for his great misical skills.

Every post I will chance some names on this list. Just to give some extra support for my fellow steemians.
image

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.17% vote... I was summoned by @mrgranville! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.89% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mrgranville!

This post has received a 0.32% upvote from thanks to: @mrgranville.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Thank you mrgranville for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.06% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 13% upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

thanks for including me in the post. ☺

Your welcome.👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30