Three animals :--

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

From : Ryufyn SweetShadow
To: Miraie Stanzionix
Sent: Sun, 01/09/2009 10:00 A.M
Subject: Where are you?

Did you just woke up or what? I've been sitting in front of computer for ages waiting for your reply since last night.
E-mail me when you get in, before you do anything else. Don't even read the comics or watch any of your Golden Girls episodes.

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- Okay, I'm putting you before anything else right now and sorry for not replying. I had to pick up my sister and then finished my works before i go to sleep. By the way, you should try the new Mexican restaurant in town. Near 11th street, their chicken tacos are amazing.

--Ryufyn to Miraie-- Okay, next time I'll go. Hey, soon is my birthday and my family decided to make a small party next Sunday even though I was not really into celebrating anything right now but because I'll fly to Japan later so that's why the plan is still going on. Why don't you join us? I'll even let you borrow some of my Marvel comics.

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- I guess that could be fun. Even though I am afraid of your sisters. But later, I'll let you know whether I'm coming or not. But I also need to see you too. I bought your favorite Naruto pop figures for your birthday present.

--Ryufyn to Miraie-- Really?! Cool. You're the best babe. By the way, yesterday I go to the gym. And my friend asked me a question. If i can pick 3 animals, what are they that really close to my personality?

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- Let me guess, a wolf?

--Ryufyn to Miraie-- I said 3 animals you idiot. And that's is not even in the answer list. Mine is hyenas, panda, and raccoon. I think these three are really close to me. I think at least.

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- Why? Why even panda on your list?? I never like panda. I think they are a dumb animal.

--Ryufyn to Miraie-- They're not dumb, they just have a low survival rate. The reason I choose that because hyenas is an animal that brilliant enough to know how to take an opportunity and panda is a lazy animal. I am lazy tho. And raccoon is combination of both, lazy but know enough to perform a strategy to take an opportunity in a situation.

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- Hahaha. But when i think back, you are a lazy young man. But thank God, you are a genius person. Otherwise, maybe right now you won't pursue your studies in Japan.

--Ryufyn to Miraie-- Yeah, lucky me, I guess. Talk about pursuing studies, I am definitely a nervous wreck. Anyway what about you? What are the 3 animals that really close to your personality?

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- Hmm. I'm probably will choose humpback whale, duck and wolf.

--Ryufyn to Miraie-- Duck because of your maternal instinct huh?

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- Yeah, I could imagine myself as a protective mother if i had a child later. And humpback whale because it is solitary animal. However, they do communicate under certain circumstances. I am a very privacy person and I don't mind being alone. And wolf because I am the type of person who really need a good cooperation when it comes to work especially communication and simply because i just loves wolf.

--Ryufyn to Miraie-- Very much like you although I do think wolf is just too fierce for you. You are such a crybaby. My crybaby

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- Yeah, I know. But I think I am just type of person that need a good communication in any kind of situation. By the way, I need to go back to finished my work now. Mum is already starts yelling. Don't forget to send me your picture today.

--Ryufyn to Miraie-- Okay, root for me.

--Miraie to Ryufyn-- I always do.

2018-03-15_02.29.12_1[1].jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73