Romantic words

in #writing6 years ago

Hi steemians everything. May you all be healthy.
On this occasion I want to post some posts. Hopefully useful for all of us.
Never get bored and keep the spirit in the work and creativity I hope that we all can quickly get to all the ideals we have dreamed here. Because a person who is a true soulless soulless warrior and soulless will never give up in pursuing something before it gets it

Picture illustration
image

When the sun began to dim, the clouds were thoroughly rulers
sky, thanks for the rain this afternoon

I love you, you say in the evening breeze. But I'm scared when I am
open your eyes and you no longer exist.

I've seen millions of twilight, but none of them are
more beautiful than when you hugged me as a simple afternoon.

When the Sun is tired, uncover the shadows of dusk
swish drizzle. He whispered; Your smile is happy to me.

Later there will be an afternoon so quiet for you, one by one the memories begin
you remember, and smiled when my turn passed.

Romantic Words Theme Love, Smile, and Longing

Stop looking for the perfect untk loved, because you just need it
he who knows how lucky he was with you.

When the time of the afternoon, usunun not feel increasingly aging, the body
burly increasingly weakened, increasingly fresh skin wrinkles,

The most beautiful love is when the lovers can be mutual
honest, keeping, faithful, and loving each other sincerely. A good afternoon

My smile looked at this twilight, the rushing leaves accompanying. Do not you
see such beautiful moments.

Longing to rise as the twilight awaits the night. The material is not extinguished, though
silently grudge.

Romantic Words Temarang Twilight, and Toward Night

romantic twilight
Source: jeanrachman.wordpress.com

Welcome my night, goodbye my longing, that's all I ever have
said, as the evening passed from my point.

My universe is dying when your back is gone. and on the western horizon, no
I've seen twilight more moped.

When the twilight eyes are orange, you are just too happy to remember
wounded, like a go who forgot his way home.

Then, someday. If love enough time, he will leave. Find
host. And we're lovers, just a pair of twilight twigs.

A beauty of its own as we watch the sun rise
or see it sinking before dusk

Well, it's been an idea for your boyfriend to shoot late afternoon
this? Do not forget to continue to practice so that the tongue will not feel
rigid and hapalan so dispersed ... hehehe. Good luck!

image

image

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

DQmVMXHxLr2mSPx6HHB32Td8JqHPXum9iLvVt52sACnniPK.gif

image

Sort:  

How true!
may you reach on the top of the mountain
Wonderful poem !

Happily Reading
Hash-tag

Thanks I say if this post is useful for you. I am also happy

Thanks I say if this
Post is useful for you. I
Am also happy

                 - murthala


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for the correction. Honestly, I can not speak English. This is Google translate help. So I can connect with my best friend out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62