life diary

in #writing5 years ago

life diary

I do not dream.
Among the practical day of friendly
Fantasy
Sometimes I laughed.

There is no happy love ......
Under prestige dominance
The tentative efforts of his beloved
I pine away, too ... ...

There is no other option
Denied because the situation could
My confidence is still completely pale ...

What I wanted to dunno
Struggles to life
Following the necessary measures ...
I'm tired ...

There is no feeling to pray
Fixed in one chart
My desires gradually became weak.

Where is the hope dunno
One day, a day and a deep sadness that comes about
I lost to survive ...

Unable to give up a little ...
Will rise from self help
What is the case, I proceed .... ..
author:@myateimon

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by myateimon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72