Talk to yourself - Best friend when feeling lonely

in #writing6 years ago

Everyone has felt loneliness, loneliness, and no one is anywhere near me to talk to. The moment I felt desperate, confused and hesitant in every second and minute of time passed. I like being locked up in a dungeon that no one can find.

To whom I speak, who will understand, who will understand? About what I think at the moment. All this sense of confusion and indecision constantly haunts me. I feel like being chased by the solitude and loneliness I now feel. Who wants to talk and listen to this loneliness?

Should I speak to the darkness, should I grab the silence, do I have to live in this fear? I was getting slipped and falling deeper into what I felt right now, a very scary feeling as soon as he came to me, met me, and chatted with me.

imagesource

The more I run away, the closer she is to me. Everything I did was in vain. Until finally all the loneliness, alone, confused, hesitant, fear and despair vanished in time. I find a figure to talk to, a figure who can understand, and understand what I feel right now. He was a shadow of myself, myself on the other side, and like I found a guard in my loneliness.

Only to myself, I can kill all that fearful feeling. I just realized, only to myself I can find a way to dispel the fearful sense, the sense that haunts me. He is the answer to all my questions, not someone else. He is everything that understands and understands everything from what I think.

Thankyou for reading and visiting my blog☺️
Follow me @mysteemitdotcom

Sort:  

You received 0.01 % upvote as a reward From round 3 on 2018.05.22. Congrats!

You got a 17.01% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mysteemitdotcom!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @mysteemitdotcom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65