You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Runaway Tram Part 2 The Red Boots Diary

in #writing6 years ago

What a beautiful story, @johnjgeddes! Very poetic everything: language, landscape and history! I think I would die if I found my favorite writer in the middle of a trip. Sometimes having intelligent conversations with people, of important subjects, is a good way to get to know each other. Especially if you talk about poetry is like connecting on another level with people! I like the way they are, how he protects them from the storm, how they connect on a literary level! A true love story of literature. I already missed your stories. A hug and a nice Sunday!

Sort:  

Thank you, Nancy. It's Thanksgiving here and an opportunity to reflect on our blessings and even become nostalgic :)

Happy Thanksgiving, sweetheart! I hope you are having a good time with your family. I embrace you ;)

Thank you, Nancy. I appreciate your thoughtfulness and support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65