But if fear were my boyfriend, has been created

in #writing5 years ago

I never expected when he was born itself
... I am a monarch on the throne.
He had to eat ...
I may have judged me
A guy on me enough to review ... ..
Small groups of subtlety change to a certain degree of pride ... . I had to look back ..
Gradually disappear until the end of the ... ... does not diminish my power .. I ...
Who, no matter whom control ... breaking my ... I was just ... I want interconnectivity

I no longer want me. There is no need to distinguish between ...
Although the sound of spoken words are rice ... .. eyes .. what i was asking a long position ..
Because how do you think ..
beyond my words to me ... to pull out of me.
I will no longer my father battered emotions, would be poor if unit ...
I was dismayed ... I should ...
@nangsan

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nangsan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66