I'm a Cranky Bitch - Sue Me

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

THEY-SHOULD-PUT-PRIZES-IN-YOUR-TAMPON-BOX-LIKE-YOU.jpg

I am a right crank in this heat
Topped off with Ladies Week
I want to sleep and I can’t eat
I’m a right crank in this heat!

WARNING!!! Bitch on Heat!!!

I don't know if I have any female followers from the UK, but we just aren't equipped for this type of heat. It's not even a nice heat, it's a sticky, clammy and stress inducing heat. We don't have things such as Air Con in the UK, although some lucky bastards have bosses who invest in the comfort and welfare of their staff, it is not usually the case when working in tight knit offices, crammed with hot computers and industrial sized printers that give off fuck tons of heat.

Basically, this whole post is just a post for sympathy as I'm hot and in pain! So thanks in advance for your kind words of love, strength and support. And fellow ladies, we can get through this!!!

Anyways, I found this perfectly matched image from this little website that appears to be for an app that allows writers and creators to design their own text and wording format for social media. If I was you, I'd totally check it out. I took this image from user: Delight_ecards

Sort:  

You are onto a winner there. Tampax marketing move over! You should start selling Girl Week boxes on subscription, pamper treats, chocolates and tampons sent to arrive a little early, you could even put little feel better personalized notes in them!

Yes!! and tiny blunt daggers to throw at people that annoy you!!!! Also voo doo dolls to torture ex boyfriends as it defo helps with the cramps... in my opinion haha

haha magic voodoo spells that transfer your pain to someone else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67