You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MSP Fiction Workshop -- UPDATE!

in #writing7 years ago

Much of my newly discovered writing ability is thanks to the tireless efforts of the Fiction Workshop. Although I try to help critique a bit when I'm able, most of my free time is spent writing. The good people at the workshop never tire (at least they never show it...) of my fairly wordy projects. They have helped me begin to understand my own "voice" as well as provide encouragement that I would be hard-pressed to find elsewhere. If you have any interest in writing, get yourself over to the workshop. Thanks and cheers!

Sort:  

Whether you pop in for a visit every day or only when you can, we all love to see your name show up in the chat--whichever version of it you're going with at the moment. LOLOL! You are a foundation member of this group and loved by all of us more than you can possibly imagine. :-)

Your kind words only prove to show the kind of person you really are, @rhondak. Thank you and see you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56