Body language during sex never lies [Part 1]

in #writing6 years ago



Fuente

Another day I walk to work to follow the routine of the week, take the usual bus and listen as the young people who come across my path when they go to their study routine, They distract talking about sex, as is a common production of their hormones, as it is also a frequent theme in a society that seeks orgasm as a form of distraction.


When I arrived at my work I sat at my desk with a coffee, an essential drink to start my day, I barely took a sip and put it on the desk when suddenly someone tripped and made the coffee spill, enraged and said: You must learn to see where you walk! - While placing a handkerchief on the desk, when looking at the person who had committed the outrage against my workplace, I realized that he was a good-looking man, tall, with black hair, skin white and athletic figure wearing sunglasses. -I'm very sorry, at this point I cannot see where I'm going, but let me invite you to have a coffee, because of the aroma I realize I spilled yours. - Said that handsome man. I was silent for a few moments when I realized what he was referring to, that man was blind, I was ashamed of the impulsiveness of my words and I felt some discomfort for the man's disability, he seemed to intuit what was happening since he insisted on inviting me coffee I agreed.

On the way to the cafeteria, I did not know how to apologize for my words, so I started to ramble
A bit to try to say what I felt, and he kindly told me that I could not apologize because I was blind, the truth invaded me: -No is what I want to say... He interrupted me: "Here among us, I also get hysterical without my coffee. He told me with a smile. I could not help laughing and so we broke down the discomfort of the first moment, which made the ideal moment to present ourselves, he introduced himself as Albert and I introduced myself as Maria. I was very surprised at how Albert ordered the two coffees without any problem, and confessed my admiration, that kindly said that being blinded only made his other senses be alert. Many people who do have all their senses, seem to lack them, and usually act insensitive. For this reason I find it difficult to relate to people,

That talk made Albert seem really interesting, There was a climate of trust and I expressed that it was also difficult for me to relate to others. He asked what was the reason, I told him that he did not believe that nowadays people will seek to relate to love, affection or admiration, if not simply not to feel alone and have to distract themselves from how hard life sometimes was, that's why there were so many people who only wanted casual sex. He told me he was right in some things, but that casual sex was not always a way to get distracted, sometimes it was a way to get to know a stranger better than with words, because his body does not lie, but for that you must be aware of what is perceived by the senses. I laughed and said: -If you could know things about me without telling you only for a night of sex?. He told me that with all due respect, that was something he could not know unless he tried it: -you want to try? - He told me. I laughed for nerves, but in my mind, I imagined the possibility, the truth is that I could not deny that Albert liked me. -Well, we'll see if it's not just words- I said. -I see that you have a more secure attitude, I like that. All right, see you at eight. He told me while he gave me the address of his apartment.

I was on my way to something out of the ordinary in my life, I did not know I was capable of doing something like that, however, I was there, very close to arriving at his apartment to sleep with him. I arrived and when I knocked on the door, Albert received me, with a kiss on the cheek.I had the table ready with a meal made by him, we ate while he told me how he had been hired in the company, and when he finished, he put some music and invited me to dance, I doubted he could do it well, however, it took me by the waist and we danced a romantic ballad, he followed me and he did it very well. We danced for a while, I felt my body relax, we stopped when the music ended and we sat on the furniture. He turned off the light and left a lit lamp that dimly lit, put his hands on my face and caressed me, seemed to be drawing my features, then went up to my head and down my long hair and stopped at my neck, then give me a kiss, fascinated me. Then he began to lower his hands to my chest and caress my skin under my collarbone, I assumed that soon he would reach my breasts and I started to get nervous, because I was beginning to think about what we were doing, so I took my hand in his like guarding my breasts. He put his hand back on my face and finished the kiss. -Do you think I could sell you? - He told me. "I'm not sure," I replied. He asked: Would you be willing to stop looking with your eyes as I do?



To be continued...

Sort:  

Hola @ninibeth, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3362 4861 4819 5200
6467 4689 3408 6575
5947 3721 6157 2469
4166 3720 8288 8778

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ninibeth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54