You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “F” – Vocab-ability Suffixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all suffixes beginning with the letter “F”)

in #writing6 years ago

Today is Saturday, 17th March at 3:36 AM. I am visiting your profile to read your new post. But I saw there wasn't any new post. I saw previous some post that i have resteemed. Can you share what was happen and why did not post anything. Actually, I read your post regularly. Coz i like your article and your post is knowledgeable.
Thanks by,
@noor.money

Sort:  

Hello, Noor.

Yesterday, the WiFi at my residence here in Chiang Mai was not operating. Finally, it was revived late this morning. So, I will post the next portion of Vocab-Ability in about 5 hours.

Thanks for waiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64