Who We Are

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Music is about frequency.. vibration. I do not limit myself when it comes to musical expression. Here is two versions of the same song. Which one do you like better?



I'm not keeping the morals of the machine
Distorted in packets their message retrieved
Like data erases your memory of me
And I'll still remember you digitally

Generations fail us it's so out of touch they blame us
For a renaissance that they will never see

Talking about enlightenment like they've already seen
The inner workings, inorganic beings
What's behind the scenes
This motion of this unparalleled entropy
Is moving towards a true consistency

Hold me close again before we take off
Cause we'll never land and we'll end up in never land

So keep on fighting if you can
We're born to become
Who we are

Sort:  

Your version is very good especially because you have tremendous voice, I congratulate you, enter your account after your comment and you're really surprising. I do not know if you want to say hello but you do it well.

Thanks for your nice comment @sellergenius. You may also be surprised that both versions are me. Thanks for listening.

You got a 17.09% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @numberofthingz!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 14.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @numberofthingz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64