You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Room 25" by Noname: An Album Review

in #writing6 years ago

Wow @caleblaimusik, you are amazing on how you review her each track. I first time come across noname album. By reading your review, it seems she was a complicated person and think a lot as well. She brought life into song. Did she composed the song herself? Not everyone can accept this type of song. Can I say unique? I am not sure how you think, with a lot of bad words in the sound track, maybe it not suitable for kids.But I don't think kid appreciate this type of song. Her cover represent it well with her sound track. It seems complicated and a lot of thing in her mind. I love the cover. Your review was detail from each track, with a summary and a rating. Good job.

Sort:  

Thank you! And yes, she wrote all of this and I seriously doubt anyone in their right minds would show this to a kid. :P

Hahahaha .. ya, they will keep away from their kid. But it really amazing what inside her mind to compose all these songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23