Sort:  

Our organization helps make sure no pieces needing crits are lost because you're in the opposite time zone or you drop it in the middle of an engrossing discussion about what havoc Glory is currently wreaking on Rhonda's home and rescue. It also makes sure everyone has access to the import info, even when they live on the opposite side of the globe. I don't spend near enough time online when Rhonda and Carol are awake... I'm in Europe while they're in the US. But they still see my submissions in the queue and can leave me feedback.

Wow!

Please i am in Africa Nigeria and i want in, how do i proceed?

The fiction workshop logo just above the PALNet one links to a HOWTO. Just follow the directions. I will be in and out the next few hours and the US shift should be waking up slowly now. So just come on in and don't be afraid to say hello, even if we are talking about something! We don't consider it an interruption and it isn't rude to join in!

I will greatly appreciate it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63