Friends Go Because of Love

in #writing5 years ago

image
In the morning it was a cool time for me and my best friend to go to school, my name is Arianti Saputri, I am a class XII Vocational school student, my best friend named Erina Fitriany, we have long been friends for about 8 years, we hope our friendship lasts forever my way to go to school.

"Lina! let's go
"Wait a minute Rianti"
"Yes, don't be long, huh?"

I waited for Lina for about 5 minutes, she came out of her room.
"Let's go"
"Very beautiful"
"Just normal, let's go, it's late again"

Then we went to school, on the way to class, accidentally a man nudged Lina, the book Lina was holding fell all.
"Sorry, I didn't mean it, I help?"
"Next time looking around"
"Yes, yes, I'm in a hurry, this is your book" while giving a book

"Who is he Lin?"
"I don't know, it looks like a new child in this school, it's pretty good too"
"What's pretty good, Lin?"
"There isn't any"
"I know it's definitely handsome right"
Lina just smiled shyly and immediately ran towards the class leaving me.

During the lesson Lina was a lot dumbfounded, about what she thought, maybe the guy who had knocked him over.

The bell rang, indicating the time to go home.
"Ri, what do you think the guy was?"
"What is it like?"
"Yes, what do you think about him"
"He is handsome, like the good guy"
After I answered the question from him he just smiled, and all the way home he smiled a lot, I mean not as usual, usually his smile was just moderate.

This morning I woke up late, surely Lina would be angry, when I put on my shoes, the motorcycle horn rang in front of the house, and it turned out it was Lina, after wearing my shoes I immediately ran towards Luna.
"Lina sorry-sorry, I'm late, don't be angry, huh?"
Lina smiled "calm down I'm lazy angry, let's go"
What's wrong with Lina. after yesterday's incident he totally changed.

After arriving at school as usual, the two of us went straight to class, and when my mother loved to teach me and Lina was surprised there was a handsome white man and the smile she was carrying was so beautiful.
"This is your new friend, please introduce yourself to your friends"
"Good mom, friends, I want to know my name is Ahmad Ramadani, you can be called Ahmad or Rama, I moved from 3 high school to Vocational School, my hobbies are mostly in sports"
"Ahmad, please sit down"
"Good ma'am, thank you"

During recess, Lina immediately approached Rama, they met each other so much with me.
"Hy Rama!, Introduce my name to Lina and this is my best friend Rianti"
while shaking hands "Rama"
"Rama"

Lina and Rama shared their respective school experiences, after the introduction I immediately wanted to go to the school canteen, I invited Lina, but Lina didn't want to, finally I went alone.

After the introduction to Rama Lina was rarely with me, more and more changes happened to Lina, after one month, since Lina knew Rama, Lina never went to school again with me, she chose to go to school by herself.

Lina! "
"I'm waiting for Lina for a while, huh?"
"Yes, please"
"What is Ri?"

"Lina why don't you want to go to school now with me, why is Lin?"
"Yeah, it's okay, just want to be alone."
After answering my question, Lina went to Rama. they went to the canteen both.

after 6 months Rama went to school at this Vocational School, there was news from friends that Lina had happened with Rama the handsome, white, friendly and kind guy. I feel that I don't believe, in Sast I want to approach Lina who is near Rama, Lina sees me and then runs towards me.
"Rianti-Rianti !!!, I invented Rama"
"You invented with Rama, congratulations yes"
"Yes, I went to Rama first"

After Lina found her love, Liba left me because of her love for Rama, we were never together again, it made me sad when I saw two friends who understood each other.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ommaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97