You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibera Character Story

in #writing6 years ago

I'm reading your story while sitting at the restaurant tired after my pipe organ improvisation recital "David and Goliath" in Liepaja's Cathedral in Latvia.

As I'm eating very extravagantly made Baltic cod fillet with read beat and green peas sauce I find myself unable to finish the last bite because your story capticated my full attention with explosions, saps around girl's body and grown wings...

Please write more. I want to know what happens next as I'm sure many of your other readers do too...😁

Sort:  

Aww haha, you flatter me. Since this was a contest entry I wasn't really planning on continuing the story but now that I think about it, I guess I could. I'm happy you found my story so intriguing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86