You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZEROING OUT IN THE INFORMATION WAR.

in #writing5 years ago

Fantastic work @mudcat36! Absolutely love your take on this topic! Yes "Tragedy and Hope" is somewhat of a bible to these power elites, and they have expertly carried out their plans while also being in plain sight.

Sort:  

It was an insanely boring read though. lol Back when I was reading it I often got the urge to just bang my head against a wall out of boredom. But throughout as the picture gets painted it becomes more and more engaging in regards to plainly laid out frame works by elite power structures. I'm hoping to devote a post at some stage to the book and dissect the points of unabashed admission. But it's down to time as it's a lot to simplify and condense. Thanks for reading matey. :)

It was a pleasure as usual. The boring part is why books like that don't really get enough attention!

Look forward to your dissection:)

A good post matey, and yes it's very difficult to write about anything in this area without is becoming a novel...(pesky rabbit holes scream at you 'write me! write me!')

Lol. Definitely. Thank you so much for giving it a read. I will head over to your blog in a sec and share the support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66