You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Adventure Into the Unknown

in #writing6 years ago

I never wrote a piece like this, so this is me being a novice talking to a novice.

It is written in a way that makes me as a reader want to know more about the boy and the monster and the situation he is in. You managed to peak my curiosity and made me become ever so slightly emotionally invested. If you were to continue doing that, I am sure that people would have a hard time wanting to stop reading.

Well done.

Sort:  

I'm happy to hear I wrote it well enough to keep you engaged. That is an accomplishment in itself these days! I may just give this type of writing another shot down the road. Thanks.

You definitely should. Maybe you will end up being one of the greatest one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71