You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dostoevsky - Psychology of Sin

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Great post! I enjoyed reading! :)

"Every behavior has a positive intent in some context.
I call it "The principle of positive intent", there's a positive intent lies within every behavior. This assumption separates the person from the action. Someone can be terrified of speaking in front of an audience, the fear positive intent is probably to protect the person, prevent failure or making fool of himself. But the fear does not fit the situation since there's no actual risk for his life."

This is a part of my last post I'm sure you will enjoy reading!

@paps

Sort:  

Nice. I will check it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06