You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Man's Sky | Diary of an Inter-Galactic Traveller - 001 - Who, where, why?

in #writing6 years ago

Ahaha, what an excellent idea, writing a diary story for No Man's Sky !!

I'm sliightly ahead of you ;)

I've visited that Atlas thing you'll hear mentioned a lot, talked to a couple of other Travellers, and made my own homebase !... and I still feel like there's TONS to discover !

Maybe I'll do a post on it at some point too !

Sort:  

Really not sure how I din't respond to you, Peter... Sorry about that! .. Just posted my second installment.

Definitely going to try play more now... I've been so eager to, but Steemit ideas just keep on getting in theway ;P Not to mention RL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28