WattPad - for writers, poets and readers!

in #writing6 years ago

WattPad

Many people heard of it?

It's a really useful tool for us authors to write down our scribbles and get people to read it and comment on it. And also equally good for those of us who love to read!

I'm on it. And I'd recommend it to others.

Imgur

If you're already on it, or you decide to go on it and publish your work. Feel free to follow me, and I'll follow back. I love helping out fellow authors, writers, poets, etc.

https://www.wattpad.com/user/penny_bones16


Feel free to follow me for updates on my written work, and other 'confessions' about being an author.
If you're an author, writer, poet, photographer, artist, etc yourself, please do let me know if you follow me, so I can follow you back! I love helping out fellow creative minds!
https://steemit.com/photography/@penny-rose/i-ll-be-helping-authors-writers-poets-and-photographers

Don't forget to upvote! So I can continue writing blog posts! <3

Sort:  

thank you for the recommending this amazing platform. i never her about this platform but i think i should try WattPad @penny-rose

You're welcome.
I like it, it's a good way to put your work in one place and get WattPad users to see your work. I have even heard that some people get published because they do well on WattPad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59