You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insanity Overtakes Us!

in #writing6 years ago

Oh damn, I can't believe they don't have to have it on until the 15th with weather like that! You'd think it would be legally by the time you get your first freeze instead. That sucks. Ours was just turned on in the past week, but we haven't had a storm like that in town, anyway. The mountains have been hit hard.
I looooooove the bird in flight photo! Great shot!

Sort:  

You live by mountains?! Ermagerd, I'm pretty jelly. I've neber seen mountains. Though some people call our hills mountains. I'll get some pictures while we are out this weekend. You tell me if they qualify. Lmfao

And yeah, the wind was so crazy he just hung there suspended, so the picture turned out great!

I'm in Denver. So the mountains are like, to put it in Sarah Palin terms, you can see them from our houses. LOL
In a car, it's a quick trip. Without a car, they just sit there, taunting me. There is no "random drive through mountains" bus. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65