My first poem / Heart of fightersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing4 years ago (edited)

d4b93211cbee132c8eb738c91b160d0c.gif

Hello everyone my sweet milks

how are all today? I'm very well.

Today I am sharing one of my favorite poems written by me.
made for each of you. today I am starting with my day 1 of #milkandtators challenge.

I hope you like it, thanks for reading!

Heart of fighter

A heart of figher persevere the judgment of sanity
A heart of fighter is not mediocre, much less commits apathy.
He is industrious, he is capable. His soul is full of
love for justice. A fighter's heart, he strives for patience.
It does not influence others.

A fighter's heart does not mean that he kills
himself by fighting, it's more than that,
It is the hope of many and is a hero for the survivors.
You can have a fighter's one heart, you just have to
believe with your heart and see with your soul.

Well my sweet milks, I confess that my poems, I do not usually share it to the public since most are very personal and I prefer anonymity, but I share this poem with a good moral. Have a good day, afternoon and night.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5faa1ec75cfc4db9e045fe8ebbb57840.jpg

The images I used for my post I took from here

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to M i l k! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53