You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The broken solitude" [fiction]

in #writing5 years ago

Your text is a harmony for my eyes. I say it in the sense of how you gave harmony to the story. It is impossible not to feel what the characters live, because you added many details such as smells, doubts, complicity between brothers. That manages to position you in the position of the characters. Describing the universe as a machine that works thanks to the gears of the stars, was what I liked the most. Its beautiful. I also liked that Jack Von Ludowin discovers that with his books he has become immortal. I really enjoyed this writing. I congratulate you. I love it Greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you. Thank you. Really. For reading and comment.

I wonder if Jack could forgive those brothers. Also, I hope that he can come to peace again once he die again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72