You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing and Finding Your Voice: What do You STAND For?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Do you have a voice that engages; that makes people think; that shocks people, even? Do people feel something when they read your words or watch your videos: Curiosity, empathy, anger, joy, disgust, rage, happiness?

Oh! @denmarkguy. Now, I am a little disappointed & sad that you forgot to include 'my specialty' among those cool characteristics in that paragraph above...

What do I STAND for? What's my BRAND?

...like for example, even when this 'feature' has not been and isn't really on purpose. I think you forgot that there are ones here in steemit who are exceedingly successful and authentic fiends at the time of creating the utmost painful mutism and loudest SILENCE through their posts within the entire steemit's engagement blogosphere. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81