This Post Marks My Come Back to Steemit

in #writing6 years ago

Wew!

High school is finally over! I am not sure if that is something I should celebrate or mope about but all I know now is I am finally done with all the requirements.

The past few weeks have been really tough; preparing my defense paper and all other clearances for me to be allowed to graduate. So, yeah... that's justifies my absence in Steemit. Also, I could not avoid the constant bugging of my older sister to write or publish something in Steemit. So, I guess, I will be here until she is with Steemit.

So, Steemit, brace yourself for my posts and I am hoping for your support.

To school, I am finally done!

To, Steemit, I am so back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64