Trying to get up

in #writing6 years ago

Starting from a male teenager gives the color of the rainbow in the blue sky
The cries of the canaries gave the news to the pigeons.

No plan plan is left to miss when you can not bias me to make your girl to grab the toga for the second time
Natural daydreams full of pure gold
Space builds fires of fireworks fireworks
Gives a description of how meaningful it is
Tergiat spirit reach above average
So that you are proud to have a daughter like a son

Now the spirit is a bit malay
Fertilizer that used to be often
little narration for me lethargic
Ah I want to get up, but I do not know where to begin early

Tips tip you show there is a rainbow behind the sun
It takes rain to meet the day
The spirit of your daughter starts to rise again.
You promise you will make me achieve my dream
Oh, you are so wonderful
I'll wait another year.


follow @preity07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68