You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts....

in #writing6 years ago

You all can go fuck yourselves. All you guys are nothing but selfish fucked up people. @gogogadget I never said you couldn't see your daughter. And you can all just stay the hell away from me and my daughter. Oh gogogadget you need to apologize to my father and stepmom for how you talk to them. So sometgingnifty and justinashby you are never going to be allowed to see my daughter ever. So yes you all can go to hell.

Sort:  

Stop attacking me on this platform. I am not ruining your account. You and your actions and behavior and lies are ruining your account. People do not like liars on this platform. I really do not want all of this negativity between us on this platform. This is a positive place, not another arena for your childish games. If you have something to say to me, you can unblock me and say it to me in texts. Unblocking me long enough tell me to "fuck myself" and then blocking me again is a really childish game, and I am sick of playing it. Stop attacking me, and act like a damn grown up. You are about to become a mother, stop acting like a spoiled little child throwing a temper tantrum because she didn't get her way.

Our personal matters DO NOT belong on steemit. If you continue to attack me here, yes, I will continue to downvote you. If you can manage to attempt to be positive and NOT ATTACK me, I may even upvote your posts. But I will not continue to let you be nasty on this positive platform that you have insisted more than once that you hate. I can post proof of that, too. If you continue this foolish behavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67