Sort:  

It depends on where you live. I have to pay shipping... In the US 14 steem. I haven't done an e-book yet, it's a miracle I figured out how to publish it. The last one my cover artist did all f the hard work, I just wrote it.

damn, shipping down here is always a shit ton. ☹️

i'm in SA. Could you let me know the costs to SA? I'd be keen to get a copy

Good lord!!! It's like $24.95!!! If you want one, I'll give you the book for free as long as you cover shipping. I just sent for mine today (30) and it cost $50 just here in the US.

haha, that's what living at the tip of africa gets me. Would you still accept the payment in steem?

OMG! Amazing 💓

I was thinking of you. It would have cost way more than it's worth by the time shipping was factored in. $25 seems a lot for a $6 book!

I am so excited! Going to download this evening when I get home from work x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65