A letter to me

in #writing6 years ago

image

In the afternoon I woke up with my face covered in a small white-koped ink-blue envelope. it appears that the official envelope of a particular institution, and because my life is not fully assembled, I put the white envelope on top of the gallon. while stretching my muscles relaxed I began to think about the delicious dinner menu this afternoon.

I had just stepped out of the room when a sensory voice called from the balcony wall.
"tuh sick letter I taro in front of you," he said.
"oh, indiscriminate aja n naro stuff gituan in front of me, mending tuh envelope not wet got iler," I stepped and sat in the chair. "laper ya already bought a meal belom?"

"Just now."
"ya can not nitip dong me?"
"Just buy it yourself."
"Busett ... evil is very lo right so far that often nitip tuh elo, I'm a babu."
"reward ... ri ... your reward is going to go to heaven right?"

"I do not think so."
sense of laughter.
"eh, where's that strange girl?" he asked. "I did not see him."
"where do I know? lo loat myself I just woke up?"
"I know, since I woke up an hour ago I did not see him on my camera."
"means again on his camera."

"what are you doing?"
"a stupid question I do not have to answer."
"Why?"
"the stupid question I do not need to answer."
the silent senses.
"but if his legs are not shreds like that, he's sexy you know," he said again.

"lo like same tuh girl?" I asked to investigate.
"ama man .. please be more distinguished between amazed and like."
"he is beautiful really .. friendly anyway, actually ... we already know deket."
"lo demen same tuh girl?"
"once again ngagain stupid question, I jorokin lo down."

"ya ... just so pundung, if emang not ya already nyantai aja again."
"I'm looking for food first," I said stepping down.
"I give soup soup?" shouted my senses as my foot treaded the third rung. I answered with thumbs up.

ah, this afternoon the fun of eating a pedes-pedes. chicken noodles subscriptions in front of the gang always be the right choice for the culinary menu afternoon. this time I deliberately pesen really pedes really. after getting my senses order to stop by one of warteg. I bought egg rice because I thought meva would not have eaten. so I returned to my room with three different packages.

"ciyee ... very careful attention," sensory comments to see rice wrap have meva.
I walked to meva room. three times I knocked on the door with no answer, so I decided to go straight in and find meva sleeping on the floor with a cushion on her arm.

"hey..hei ... wake up," I rocked his shoulder. "eat first then continue to sleep."
both eyes open. she was startled to see me next to her.
"What are you?" he asked inquiringly.

"I have not done anything yet, you already wake up first, sleep again deh let me what-apain," I joked.
a slap landed on my cheek.
"Busettt! fierce bener non. I'm a joke doang."
meva put on her unhappy face.

"Bad jokes," he grumbled.
"ya udah nih," as I submit the package of rice eggs in my hand. "I just want to give this aja nih drinking water, and this is a medicine you should lo drink, do not forget to take the medicine."
"where are you going?" asked meva as soon as I left.

"back to kamer, rather than hit again."
"Sorry...."
I stop the step.
"what did you say?" I said.
"sorry ... about that, I really like to overreact."
"if sorry word is useful, why the police?"

"what's the use of the police? a lot of thieves hanging around."
I look at her wistful eyes. amazed mixed wonder, it turns out this girl 'can' talk too.
"If it takes anything to my camera," I went back and closed the door of his room.

only a second was closed suddenly the door opened again.
"ari," call meva.
"Why?" I asked.
"thank's for the rice."
I nodded.
"thank's also make a slap," I in my heart ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55