SEDETIC MEMORY WHEN DESTRUCTED TIME

in #writing6 years ago

image

There was a time when humans set foot on the earth arrogantly.
I do not know, including me.

I do not know what to call myself this time when arrogance comes every part of the self that is more than others around.
I'm surprised at the person whose level of patience exceeds the limit for not boasting.
Because, I think bragging is fun ..

How not, we are blessed with the most complete of the other creatures,
even bragging when placed on the positive side, the good thing is to encourage us to continue to be self-centered in ourselves, not menyianyiakannya, not degrading it so as not to regret it was born to this earth.

Even today there are things that can not afford to reach the logic that is granted on this self that should be boasted with the embodiment called 'gratitude'. That is, I was given the awareness that the opposite sex is a difficult thing to avoid when there is an urge to wait for the bottom of the bottom of the heart to dry and need refreshment ..

Let me clarify, the opposite sex is now a top priority that always encourages us to look better than the people around him 'so that (he) just' stak 'to admire and regret none of us.
it may be more shocking for a sex like Adam.
yes .. because I know that the Adam enough to have ego and prestige that less understood the scale of women.

Quite interesting all that happened to this self, not to mention the meaning of life that I was looking for today ..
But why always there is a meaningful life-only life that turns plants are alive, work that turns out the animals work. Is that narrow? or is there anything else?
I still faintly hear my heart .. then quiet ..

Still busied me by the jejalan question will let alone which I have to boast. But now I'm silent, this language is no longer able to be loaded oral or logic that until seconds I write this still does not empty.

Is not there a way I can take me to the treasury to be able to fix myself not so I still question 'who am I?' With a plain face ignoring what I know.

Right now I am walking between the lanterns that illuminate the taste with my muddy soul. I thought, 'the mats are full of mud, let alone me who just walks from one lantern to another. Is it still the wrong path lit by this lantern? still not right? Lost me? '

My pride was on the edge of time limiting me to no longer touch it. I bury my arrogance by composing it into gratitude ..
There is a meaning that is not yet fully understood, even if I die in His embrace ..

because the Lantern has been replaced by 'Lights in Dark My Room' ...

  • A fact, that I wrote this only in my diary, is outdated and then I reopened ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59