The reality of my current life.

in #writing6 years ago

image

I tapaki rung to the room. arrived at the last step of my eyes fixed on the figure of the woman sitting on the veranda, staring blankly as usual. the night was late when I brought Echi back, and the lady did not seem to care about the cold wind or the mosquito bites on her arm. he's really like a statue.

I went into the room and closed the door without greeting the woman with the black sock. then I started rolling on the mattress trying to find the right position to sleep. five minutes ... ten ... twenty .... until half an hour, my eyes are reluctantly closed.

I sat down. looked at the roof of the room and decided to go out for a breath of fresh air. and the woman is still in her place. exactly the same sitting position as the last one I see.

"Here," I handed her a mosquito repellent lotion. there were more than five mosquitoes absorbed in blood on his left arm.

the woman was silent. his eyes did not even move a millimeter from his place.

"yes I already wrote a pake," I said, more precisely to myself. a minute later my skin is protected from mosquitoes.

I looked at her face, then tried to follow the direction of his eyes. just staring at the rows of lights in the distance there.

"what's up with you?" ask me.

quiet......

"More thrush huh?" I said again.

still quiet ..........

"want coffee?"

still quiet ...............

"the air is so cold?"

"My flip flops break."

"It's on the road to a fried rice burger."

aaaahhh ..... my mouth was almost foamy trying to talk to the woman but still no answer a single letter from her mouth.

I started to get annoyed. I went into the room, picked up my guitar and returned to the porch and sat on the edge of the wall. regardless of the person next to me starting to sing. there is a song whose lyrics are right for this woman's quip. a song that time again really in. with a little hoarse but many of his fals I try to sing 'Rainbow in your eyes' of Jamrud.

"our thirty minutes here without a sound ..."

I'm sure the initial lyrics of this song really hit. that's when he listens.

"and I'm nervous ... have to wait a long time ... word from you ......"

I was silent. his voice was deep inside. yes, the woman next to me without me guessing the lyrics. my eyes gawked into his face. he did not move from where he sat, only his thin lips open slowly chanting the song lyrics.

I'm speechless. my fingers suddenly stiffen to pluck the strings in my hand. but the woman keeps singing even without my guitar accompaniment.

after being able to master myself again re-strumming the guitar let him sing. there are indeed some words in the wrong lyrics but over all this is a beautiful song sung in the night with a woman.

just as the woman's song came down from her seat, without looking at me, then went to her room. lights off. and only silence is left now.

until this moment I'm still not sure if that was actually happening. what dream I heard him sing while to talk even he was stingy.

"woy..buy your sleep?" Indra suddenly appeared and interrupted my daydreams.

"eh, here he is here you know, next to me, we sing together, the song is Jamrud you know! that the clock wall can laugh," I mencetar Indra with a little excess enthusiasm.

Indra shook his head while he coiled his chest.

"I also really want to laugh," he said as he approached me. "At first I thought you were joking when you said to meet the girl, but I think you really are."

"right gu ..."

"Really crazy lo!" interrupted Indra. "where? Where is the girl now? I'm so concerned to you tomorrow we go to a psychiatrist deh, if not a dukun aja for your brain periksain start jereng it."

"I'm serious, Dul."

"seriously its crazy? hahaha ..."

I take a deep breath. again it's useless to argue with Indra.

"I do not want to discuss it, how was the Echi?" asked Indra to change the topic.

"I do not know how to do it."

"Like what do you mean?"

"Setau my name 'usual aja' ya not how-how deh."

"that's what you say, if I say I think you like him, is not it?"

"ah, ngasal aja lo."

"Alaah ... I just use secret secrets." Indra lit his cigarette. "what's the continuation going on?"

"Tau deh, I just did not know when."

"so buy HP doong let me SMS an. sophistication little napa? nih kayak me," Indra issued the Nokia 3315. (that time ni HP is still a top class cuy aja i belom have HP at that time)

"tuh liat can make your own image sophisticated right?" Indra continued showing yellow monochrome display with a logo of his name. that's when there's an incoming call. Indra immediately to his room.

stay me alone again. long enough I was staring at the door of the room. and finally I spent the night by singing the song again and again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56