Your Daily Writing Prompt from QuietDeluxe #17

in #writing7 years ago

Daily Writing Prompt (1).png

There's one thing among humans that we got from aliens. This is one item and nearly everyone knows what it is, and a good number own one. You are the only one who knows what it truly is. What is it? What is its true purpose? How do aliens use it? How do they use it to monitor humans?


Other Prompts

1 thru 11 | Twelve | Thirteen | Fourteen | Fifteen | Sixteen

Do You Have a Prompt?

Do you have a prompt you'd like to share and get a shout-out? Submit your prompts here - https://goo.gl/forms/nSjcPhBeyBRUQCDF3

They will appear in the Your Daily Writing prompt post along with a shout-out to you, a Tweet to my more than 7,000 followers, and whatever else I can throw in. It may also involve a reward in SBD.

If you'd prefer to share your prompt yourself, consider using the tag, "dailyprompt".

Of course, I fully endorse starting your own thing! Send me a link and I'll shout that out too! I might even participate in your thing.

Thanks for reading! I love y'all! ❤


@quietdeluxe

DQm_XB9a_F8_Ze_QAEgs_Hb_Lu8_Zi_HCr_PTruj_Qp3_YMHZyk_KGi_Boyx.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76