Every Woman is Beautiful

in #writing6 years ago

Source
download.jpg

Like King Solomon, I'll probably marry hundreds of wives and have many concubines. I have so much love to give and one woman can't recieve it all.

Come to me, all you who need love and protection, and find peace and joy in my Kingdom. All body types and races, come to me and enjoy my never ending appreciation of your uniqueness.

You are beautiful. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise. I am a lover and a peace seeker. I shall go out of my way to make sure you are happy. That is my concern. That is what I breathe for.

I am @rabamaker and I just want to give you love. Let the women come to me. Do not hold them back. I am love and love is me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62