This Too Shall Pass

in #writing6 years ago

man-2852337_1920.jpg
I have been here many times and I did not die. Whatever does not kill me makes me stronger. I know it is hard to be positive when there is no light in sight. There's nothing new under the sun. Billions of people have been here before and they made it, so why wouldn't I? There is nothing overly terrible about this experience. I am just going to surmount this obstacle like I have many others before. Everything that's happening right now was written.
What kind of soldiers would I be if I never go to war? The battlefield is where I am right at home. It is from this darkest hour that I shall find glory.
This too shall pass but not until I find my glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55