How Could Your Heart Hurt My Feelings

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

# How could your heart hurt my feelings

Want me to quote For you who listened to my verse In the silence tonight I want to write a poem for you

This is the expression of my heart
I'm sure you're a holy love for me
Now my longing in my heart is just for you ...
I know you're not alone anymore

Now there is your lover who accompanied you
Maybe I'm able to say a word
I'll say Goodbye my dear
goodbye Memories

Welcome my past with you
I'll pray for you to be happy with him
With him your new boyfriend
Because I love you

I brought your smile in this heart
I want to sleep and dream tonight
Alone in this street itself passes lonely and hollow felt

I do not care about my hair and clothes
Because There you are both
And here I am the one who is pained
There you smile with him

Here I am crying almost every time
Never mind to meet I see your face is no longer allowed
More like singing with you like the day before

Moreover, I send a letter
It is not possible to give any greetings anymore
Perhaps you are created not for me this insulting one
I wish I knew

You do not love me
none of this will ever happen between us
Only one memory I remember from you
the black bracelet you gave me first.


# THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG @radiv
Sort:  

Very interesting ... thanks for sharing.

I really like your post, hopefully we become good friends

I don't know what do you talking about, check your spelling please

sorry buddy

great friend poems, I will wait for your next work @radiv

Thank you

You'r welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67