Daily Writing Inspiration!

in #writing6 years ago

fc4783929a979f73df78abb2557dc461--quote-wall-quotes-on-wall.jpg

Just a random thing for the newer writers here. Don't be afraid to appreciate your own work. I have come across a couple of people who are so down on themselves about their writing because they don't think they can compare to authors or they don't want to become a douchebag by thinking their work is good. I think that it is essential that you love your own writing. Take a min or two before you write to truly appreciate what you have written, even if it isn't your best work it is still your work. You freaking wrote a story and a damn good one at that. It always motivates me to keep writing whenever I glance at my own work and think, damn I am good. Even if I am not that good of a writer, so always look at your writing as the best thing ever. There are 7.5 Billion ppl out there, a crapload of them are going to love your writing.

Are you a writer looking for other writers? Join our chat room at https://discord.gg/sas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24