Philosophy || Mystery of the Power of Mind

in #writing5 years ago


Everything just goes on like my life. About 7 years ago I arrived at a point where I had to choose. Making a decision for my survival. But at that time I felt I could not choose and make a decision, the surrounding environment always offered a variety of choices. And it all makes sense.

Finally I started searching, I was browsing the internet looking for articles related to life that I was experiencing. And I found an article that discusses the power of mind power. I am interested in reading it further.

Then I tell my close friends about the science of mind power. They told me, that the power of thought is misguided, violating the rules of religion. Finally I stopped studying this science. Because I was also scared, at that time.

As time went on, for some reason I continued in the shadow of deeper curiosity about the power of thought. Secretly means that I no longer tell my friends to learn more about this knowledge. The day went on, I felt that my understanding of the mind was becoming more open. And it turns out that this science or the power of thought is a science that is not like what my friends say.

With this complete knowledge of the power of the mind, finally I decided to practice in my life. And slowly but surely my life began to change. My life began to change to be better than before. My friends who used to stay away, now they are getting closer to me to ask for ways, tricks, tips to get better in all fields.

I replied to them that to change lives there are no ways, tricks or even tips, all that is needed is to understand the power of the mind as a whole, then practice it in life. When I say this to them, there are those who want to study the mind more deeply, and there are also those who show their cynical faces ... hehehe ...

On the basis of the things I told above, I decided to spread this knowledge more and more, so that more people will fully understand this extraordinary knowledge and maximize it in their lives. You can also learn more about this knowledge, a science that was once owned by great people, and what are the benefits, how to maximize it, please click here.

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59