You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing With the Devil: How I Came to Be in My Current State of Existence pt 4

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I always leave your posts speechless. With soo much emotions; so much questions, but I'm never able to ask them or even articulate them. I just bathe in the emotions!

I havent felt like this in a while. You've been through so much its uncanny. And the way you write about them! its so beautiful! so unfettered and real! and the way you mix your humor with pathos!

I read about how you described your leg injury and its such a horrifying experience but you told it with so much life and humor that i found myself laughing, and then boom, th next line, "he didn't catch me" just threw me into such a profound despair!

You're such an amazing person, an amazing writer, thank you! honestly!

Sort:  

Thank you doll ^.^ I'm very glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22