Our Words

in #writing6 years ago

moritz-schmidt-17467-unsplash.jpg

Our Words

What are words but messengers of truth or lies, our words stand before us, and express who we are.

Our words clear the path before us.

Being present in the moment is the greatest gift we can give each other, even with our words.

--Rebecca Be--

Burning of the plains

Today I thought of writing a few words, saying I am still here and enjoying Steemit. For a few days, the air here was filled with the haze of smoke from Kansas burning the plains.

They do it every year to assure good growth, we suffer from it here in Nebraska, when the wind blows this way.

The temperatures have been pleasant up to the seventies Fahrenheit yesterday, I made the mistake of getting out in it.

Today the temperature is in the thirties Fahrenheit with snow. Like I say global warming to the ice age, back and forth.

The first thing to do is write, after a long rest from the pollution of the air.

images
my-life-through-a-lens-110632-unsplash.jpg

Stay well.

Upvote, comment, and resteem

Make a difference in the blockchain, share your thoughts.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Yeah, I completely agree with you my dear friend.
Words are most powerful in this world which generally people neglect all these things in a daily routine life.
Words plays an important role in everyone's life.
All people should know how and where to use all the words in a right time and a perfect situation.
Great content. 🤗💚
I love your post. 😍 😍

Thanks @rebeccabe for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Words are singularly the most powerful force available to humanity. We can choose to use this force constructively with words of encouragement, or destructively using words of despair. Words have energy and power with the ability to help, to heal, to hinder, to hurt, to harm, to humiliate and to humble.

Excellent .. so true.

We have burns here in the spring too. Because lightening is so pervasive. I am glad to see you writing. Words are magic.🐓🐓

I am so happy to hear from you, yes I forgot about lightning.

Have you been writing? I think Michelle is overwhelmed by life right now. Just doin my own thing. How about you? 🐓🐓

Welcome back @rebeccabe . We know who they're blaming for global warming now? This is true. Fat people..

Lol.. you have a point.

it looks nice weather is there mam. All people show their personalities with there words. Because when anyone talk about any topic the listener understood what kind of man he is.

yes mam... if you are free can visit my blog mam...☺

"Our words clear the path before us", quite impressive quote it is.

I'm glad the situation is getting better and not affecting your health dear friend.

Thanks, yes next time I will try to avoid being outside.
All is well a few sinus problems will help me remember. lol

Love your words, my friend!

Right saying our words stand before us. Global warming is the major problem, we control everything but create some new problems like global warming.

wow
nice blog post.
Thanks For Shareing 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62