You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How about unflagging my posts?

in #writing7 years ago

@michelle.gent thank you for pulling back the curtain in Steemit Oz Land. As the say when the curtain is pulled back in the Wizard of Oz: "Pay no attention to that man behind the curtain' from the Wizard of Oz."

Stay.. and be a part of this, play and create.

I am just doing fun things now. I see lots of funds go to posts of countless photos of travels or words as long as it is long, they say job well done.

Now we all know it is not about the content but the investors. We always knew that but finally the man behind the curtain stepped out and said so and I want to thank you for that.


Gotta love this clip says it all. Lots of Laughs!

Sort:  

Hahaha!

I'm flagging this because I don't like what she's saying! She's making me look like I'm a mean person! Flag-Flag-Flag!

@michelle.gent Now, remember it turned out the Wizard wasn't such a bad guy, after all, he helped everyone get what they wanted.

Yeah... but he didn't want to and tried to get them to all go away - it was only when his hand was forced that he actually did anything of note.

yes...you are right ... and I think he was a happier character because of the turn of events...

There's hope yet, then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77